No Hope


Ready For The Change

by Scott Schneider and Tim Aumiller
collaborations with Aaron Kliner
directed by Tim Aumiller

Saturday, May 12th at 9:30pm

Venue: The Duplex Cabaret Theatre

Featuring: Chris Bowen, Brandy Burre, Aaron Kliner, Robert Maril, Jake Mendes, Patrick Newton, Chris Reiss, Shanna Sharp and Ashley Tobias.

Producer: Tom Kingsley
Talent Coordinator: Dawn Fenton
Casting: John Ort
Graphic Design: Robert Hebert

© 2019 NO HOPE Productions, All Rights Reserved.